Music: Feist to go on spring tour

Photo via letfreedomrain.blogspot.com
Photo via letfreedomrain.blogspot.com

Yay for Feist fans! She’s going on tour this spring, and hopefully landing in a city near you. Unfortunately she’s not coming to my neck of the country, but that’s ok because I’ve got St. Vincent tickets to calm my cries. I’m still a little jealz though. I also stood in line for 40 minutes for Florence & the Machine tickets in Minneapolis, but they sold out in 40 minutes and weren’t being sold online. Which was pretty upsetting seeing as Ticketmaster should have gotten their shit together. Why don’t these lovely acts spend more time in our cities, hmm?! HINT HINT!

FEIST TOUR DATES

Sat April 14 & 21 – Indio, CA – Coachella
Sold Out

Sun April 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Orpheum
Presale 2/1 at 10AM / On-Sale 2/3 at 10AM
Presale pw: badeachother

Thurs April 26 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s
Presale 2/2 at 10AM / On-Sale 2/4 at 10AM
Presale pw: thebadineachother
Sat April 28 – New Orleans Jazz Fest
On Sale Now

Mon April 30 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: thebadineachother

Tues May 1 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: metals

Wed May 2 – Asheville, NC – Thomas Wolf Auditorium
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: METALS

Thurs May 3 – Raleigh, NC – Memorial Auditorium
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: TheBadInEachOther

Sat May 5 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Presale Now for Feist fan club and AMEX EOS / On-Sale Sat Feb 4 at 10AM
Presale pw: thebadineachother

Mon May 7 – Boston, MA – House of Blues – Boston
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: thebadineachother

Tues May 8 – Philadelphia, PA – The Academy of Music
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: THEBADINEACHOTHER

Wed May 9 – Bethesda, MD – Strathmore
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: thebadineachother

Fri May 11 – Burlington, VT – Flynn Theater
Presale Feb 1st at 10AM / On-Sale Fri Feb 3 at 10AM
Presale pw: the bad in each other

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s